Reviews

You are here:

Words From Our Patients

See reviews from our Gentle Dental Care clients.

  • review rating 5  I am a VERY nervous patient due to bad experiences at dentists in the past. All the staff have been so friendly, helpful and reassuring, putting me at ease. I will have no problem returning for regular checkups as my confidence has been reinstalled. Thank you so much!!!

    thumb Marion Mildenhall
    7/14/2017

    review rating 5  Really kind and friendly dentist, highly recommend!

    thumb Suzanne swindells
    12/25/2018
  • review rating 5  I loved my entire experience with Gentle Dental Care! The staff are all so friendly and accommodating and always willing to help wherever they can! I’m also super happy with my results! I highly recommend Dr Avi and the team!

    thumb Shaugnah
    1/07/2019

    review rating 5  This dental practice has had a transformation since I visited a year ago for my regular check up and hygiene. The practice environment has had remodelling done making it look sleek and welcoming. Dr Anhaar continues to be the dentist there and as is always the case, her attention to detail is meticulous. I have had varied courses of treatments that started with a crown and a root canal to regular hygiene visits, and now my family and I continue to receive the care from her team. Hope you go from strength to strength and thank you for looking after our teeth.

    thumb Azim M. M
    7/22/2019
  • review rating 4  I do not write reviews for the sake of it! But I've got to say that I received more info on dental care in that one half hour sitting, than at any other time in my life. The dentist was so passionate about her advice on preventative care; and a very holistic approach. The staff and general environment were very welcoming and comfortable throughout. The actual treatment was also of a high standard. Thanks guys!

    thumb majazzjames
    3/05/2017

    review rating 5  Earlier this year, in March 2018 I went to Kam at Gentle Dental Care, very very much in pain. I had to have two back teeth extracted. I opted for sedation when having the teeth taken out. I chose to have these replaced with Implants once the extraction had healed. During this time I also had a crown put on another tooth. As a very nervous patient, I can honestly say from start to finish the whole process has been a breeze. I attended 5 visits in total and was sedated twice, once for the extraction and once for the initial implant procedure. Kam definitely lives up to his name of the most gentle dentist in Croydon and I can tell how much he cares about his patients and doing the very best for them. The whole team at the surgery are lovely, put me at ease and reassured me every step of the way. It has been painless in every sense of the word. A couple of weeks ago, I went for the last process of having the implant crowns fitted and they look amazing and I could not be happier. 😃 Thank you so much Kam and all your team. Pauline Lee

    thumb pauline chambers
    10/31/2018
  • review rating 5  A big thank you to all at Gentle Dental for the work and support they provided over the last 12 months. Kam, Shivani, Daniela, Nina all were great to deal with.

    thumb Steven Ash
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Great dentist, very professional and helpful. Dr Avi and various employees always make my experience here very pleasant.

    thumb Rachel Mundey
    4/30/2019
  • review rating 5  All West Wickham Dental Practice staff from receptionist to dentist are very polite, professional and friendly. They are very caring and always make sure to provide you with the high quality dental work. Outstanding service! Highly recommended.

    thumb Paulius Breive
    10/16/2017

    review rating 5  I visited to have two teeth extractions a few weeks ago and was so frightened. I saw Dr Shivani and she was very calming and extremely professional at all times, I can honestly say one of the best practitioners in oral health I've been seen by. I would highly recommend this Dental surgery to anyone wanting highly professional, PAIN FREE - excellent experience. Thank you so much x Leigh Shilton.

    thumb leigh shilton
    7/04/2018
SR

“I first started treatment in March 2017. I hadn’t been to a dentist for a very long time due to developing a fear after receiving painful dental treatment a few years ago. With the patience that the team showed and the excellent extensive painless treatment I received from Bardia my fear has disappeared and I am once again happy to be a regular visitor to the dentist once again. I would recommend Bardia and his friendly staff to anyone

Thank you once again and have a lovely Christmas everyone”

PB

“Very friendly staff. Feel completely relaxed and comfortable.”

GF

“I have been coming to the dentist for years and my mother and I love the service. They are so professional and caring. Just makes coming to the dentist a really good experience. Just carry on doing what you’re doing!”

A

“Always excellent and nice service provided.”

ST

“Very considerate and felt no pain whatsoever, gold star!”

KW

“I first visited the practice in September 2014 and my initial opinion was how professional and friendly the staff were and how clean the practice and reception area is. I also liked the background music as it creates a relaxed atmosphere. The way my treatment was explained was very well done and anything I did not understand was clarified. I enjoyed my experience at Gentle Dental Care. I have shared my experience with friends and family as I am so pleased.”